Events

AIKA Calendar of Events 2022

Click on the link above to download pdf

Date

Event

Location

Time

Fri, Jan 21, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

Sterling/Gorin

7 PM

Sat, Jan 22, 2022

Advanced Belt Promotion

New Bedford

8 AM

Fri, Feb 25, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

NB/UMD

7 PM

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Shihan Mike & Sensei Sue’s
Central Mass Open Tournament

Gardner, MA

9 AM

Fri, Mar 25, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

Oxford

7 PM

Sat, April 09, 2022

Special Training

New Bedford

9 AM

Fri, Apr 29, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

Borges/Dumas

7 PM

Sat, May 07, 2022 Shihan Wayne Mello & Sensei Rich Borges’
Worcester Classic Tournament
Boxboro, MA 9 AM

Fri, May 20, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

Sterling/Gorin

7 PM

Fri, Jun 24, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

Borges/Dumas

7 PM

Sat, Jul 09, 2022

Shihan Wayne’s Summer Training

Sterling, MA

10 AM

Sun, Jul 10, 2022

Advanced Belt Promotion
at Summer Training

Sterling, MA

8 AM

Fri, Aug 26, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

NB/UMD

7 PM

Fri, Sep 30, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

Oxford

7 PM

Sat, Oct 15, 2022

Special Training

Sterling

9 AM

Fri, Oct 28, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

Sterling/Gorin

7 PM

Fri, Nov 18, 2022

Advanced Belt Training

Borges/Dumas

7 PM

Sat, Jan 21, 2023

Advanced Belt Promotion

New Bedford

8 AM

NOTE: School owners meetings / trainings / Team AIKA fundraiser dates To Be Determined